Found In:
  • Programs > 
  • 1956-57 Season > 
  • Subscription Season

1956 Nov 03 / Subscription Season / Kostelanetz

Corelli: program notes state that this suite was compiled by Enrique Fernandez Arbos, from the Op. 5 Corelli violin sonatas (all other performance dates credit Pinelli).
Related Programs:
Project Funder:
  • Leon Levy Foundation
Collection Guarantor:

Contact us

Send comments or questions about this item to the archives at