Found In:
  • Programs > 
  • 1911-12 Season > 
  • Subscription Season

1912 Feb 04 / Subscription Season / Stransky

STAHLBERG: World premiere designated as "First performance."
Conducted by the composer
DVORAK: Title in program is "Symphony No. 5, E minor, Op. 95 'From the New World.'"
Related Programs:
Project Funder:
  • Leon Levy Foundation
Collection Guarantor:

Contact us

Send comments or questions about this item to the archives at