Play archival recordings from this program.

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: Invalid argument supplied for foreach()

Filename: views/audio-player.php

Line Number: 10

Hide Media Player
Show Media Player
Found In:
  • Scores > 
  • Ives, Charles

Ives, Charles / SYMPHONY NO. 2 - Score

Document Image
Score Marked By
Parts Used By (Conductor)
Parts Marked By
  • Southern Music Publishing Co., Inc.
Archives Location
  • LB1064
Project Funder
  • Leon Levy Foundation
Collection Guarantor
Related Scores
  • Score Dimensions:
    Score: Cut made by Leonard Bernstein in Movement II from measure 119 through 240; cut made by Leonard Bernstein in Movement V from beat 3 of measure 167 through beat 3 of measure 183.

Contact us

Send comments or questions about this item to the archives at