Found In:
  • Parts > 
  • Brahms, Johannes

Brahms, Johannes / CONCERTO, VIOLIN AND CELLO, OP. 102 (DOUBLE) - Clarinet

5247 - 109
Document Image
Parts Used By (Conductor)
Part Marked By
  • N. Simrock
Archives Location
  • OL910
Project Funder
  • Leon Levy Foundation
Collection Guarantor
Score(s) Associated With This Part
Related Scores
  • Score Dimensions: 11" x 13.25". First edition. File also contained unused wind parts published by Breitkopf & Härtel (Leipzig). The score and parts were marked with an old library number, 109A. A note on the 3rd chair Violin II part indicates that the score was used in a performance on March 4th, 1934 featuring soloists Nathan Milstein and Gregor Piatigorsky, conducted by Hans Lange.

Contact us

Send comments or questions about this item to the archives at