Found In:
  • Programs > 
  • 1988-89 Season > 
  • Chamber

1989 May 14 / Chamber /

Artist change: Matitiahu Braun replaced Kenneth Mirkin and Yoko Takebe replaced Rebecca Young in the Jacob piece, and Dorian Rence replaced Rebecca Young in the Prokofiev.
Related Programs:
Project Funder:
  • Leon Levy Foundation
Collection Guarantor:

Contact us

Send comments or questions about this item to the archives at