Found In:
    Board of Directors > Music Policy Committee

Music Policy Committee: Soloists, Conductors 1960, May 21, 1956 - Mar 13, 1961

Minutes of meetings of the Music Policy Committee; LS-Arthur Judson; LS-Erich Leinsdorf; LS-Edouard Van Remoortel; correspondence concerning poltential soloists and conductors; press concerning various soloists and conductors; LS-Lotte Klemperer, re availability of her father Otto Klemperer
Project Funder
  • Leon Levy Foundation
Collection Guarantor